2017 JDMG Scholarship Recipients!

Congratulations to our 2017 Dawson & Forsyth scholarship winners: Alison Crenshaw ($5,000), Daniel Mathis ($2,000), Tatum Pruitt ($750), & John Litchenwalner ($500)! We couldn’t have asked for a more deserving group of young men & women, each representing different aspects of Joe’s character. Prayers for their collegiate futures as they take the next step.

This year is the second annual Joe Dumphy Memorial Golf Scholarship and in our two years, we have awarded over $15,000 in scholarships. Thank YOU for providing us with the opportunity to recognize outstanding students.

[foogallery id=”233″]